MYSTXRIVL – Wave Legacy Sounds


Komorebi Audio proudly presents MYSTXRIVL – Wave Legacy Sounds, a combination of MYSTXRIVL’s classic Vol. 1 and Vol. 2 sound kits remastered and updated for the modern age.

This huge sample pack contains 793 unique and high quality samples created by wave and electronic music producer MYSTXRIVL between 2015 and 2019.

The sounds in this pack take influence from wave, witch house, future garage and downtempo music. Inside you will find staples of early wave and instrumental trap music such as heavy and organic tinged drums, ethereal atmospheric pads and deep reese basses.

If you are looking for high quality dark, deep and moody sounds this pack has you covered!

As always all sounds are 100% royalty free and come provided as high quality .WAV files.

Pack Breakdown

17 fx one shots

10 atmosphere one shots

12 808 one shots

5 arp one shots

22 bass one shots

15 synth one shots

15 pad one shots

19 clap one shots

47 kick one shots

59 hihat one shots

87 snare one shots

113 percussion one shots

10 arp loops

27 pad loops

34 synth loops

42 bass loops

42 percussion loops

67 hihat loops

71 kick snare loops

79 full drum loops

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews yet.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Empty Cart
No products in the cart.
Please, add some products to checkout.

Continue Shopping

MYSTXRIVL - Wave Legacy Sounds - Hardwave sample pack artwork

MYSTXRIVL - Wave Legacy Sounds