Reconnecting – Hanz x Sem0r Vol. 4


Reconnecting – Hanz x Sem0r Vol. 4 is the latest part of a ground breaking sample pack series that transcends genres and redefines sonic landscapes. Crafted by the collaborative genius of Hanz and Sem0r, this fourth instalment elevates your music production experience to new heights.

Immerse yourself in a diverse collection of meticulously designed sounds, ranging from ethereal and glitched synth textures, tight and punchy trap and hip hop drums, earth rattling 808’s and unique and inspiring melodic stack loops.

With 500 high-quality samples, including loops, one-shots, and a plethora of Fx and atmosphere sounds, Reconnecting offers an unparalleled fusion of hip hop, electronic trap, downtempo and ambient.

All of the samples inside this pack are mixed and edited to perfection and as always, all sounds are 100% royalty free and provided as high quality .WAV files.

Pack Breakdown

62 drum loops

17 hihat loops

32 percussion loops

117 melodic loops

26 synth texture loops

26 vocal loops

10 rim one shots

16 hihat one shots

20 kick one shots

15 clap one shots

30 snare one shots

14 drum fills

40 percussion one shots

12 808 one shots

8 bass one shots

9 synth one shots

8 foley one shots

27 fx one shots

11 atmosphere one shots

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews yet.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Empty Cart
No products in the cart.
Please, add some products to checkout.

Continue Shopping

Komorebi Audio

Reconnecting - Hanz x Sem0r Vol. 4