Internet Music Kit


Introducing “Internet Music Kit,” a groundbreaking set of hyperpop samples that will propel your music production into the digital age. Immerse yourself in the vibrant and eclectic soundscapes that define the genre, as this meticulously crafted collection of samples opens the door to a world where glitchy beats, futuristic synths, and genre-defying experimentation converge.

Dive headfirst into the sonic revolution with a diverse array of drum loops that range from punchy and distorted to intricately glitched. These beats provide a solid foundation for your hyperpop creations, whether you’re crafting a high-energy anthem or exploring the more experimental side of the genre. The Internet Music Kit is designed to push boundaries and redefine the limits of what’s possible in the hyperpop realm.

Navigate through a kaleidoscope of futuristic synths and otherworldly melodies that will instantly transport your listeners to the digital landscapes of the internet age. Each sound is carefully curated to capture the essence of hyperpop, offering producers a toolkit to construct mind-bending arrangements that defy conventional musical norms.

This sample pack is not just a collection of sounds; it’s an invitation to explore the uncharted territories of hyperpop. Break free from the constraints of traditional genres and embrace the limitless possibilities that the Internet Music Kit offers. Unleash your creativity, experiment with the unconventional, and let this pack be your guide into the exciting world of hyperpop samples. Elevate your music to new heights with the Internet Music Kit – where the future of sound begins.

All sounds created by sound design and production group Genre Specific.As always all sounds are provided as high quality wav files and are 100% royalty free.

Pack Breakdown

5 Synth one shots

10 808 one shots

5 rim one shots

10 hihat one shots

12 snare one shots

12 kick one shots

14 percussion one shots

6 drum fills

5 fx one shots

6 hihat loops

12 percussion loops

19 full drum loops

34 synth loops

26 guitar loops

12 melodic stack loops

2 key loops

5 vocal loops

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews yet.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Empty Cart
No products in the cart.
Please, add some products to checkout.

Continue Shopping

Komorebi Audio - Internet Music Kit - Hyperpop Samples

Internet Music Kit