MYSTXRIVL x enjoii – Signature Sounds Vol 1


MYSTXRIVL x Enjoii – Signature Sounds Vol 1 is a huge hardwave sample pack full of neo futuristic trap and atmospheric wave one shots and loops tinged with classic euro dance and trance energy.

This massive hardwave sample pack weighs in at over 900mb and contains 186 loops and 219 one shots. This sample pack is the collaborative effort of Poland based producers MYSTXRIVL and enjoii who’s cutting edge and atmospheric sound design can be heard on every sound in this sample pack.

If you are looking for ambient and detuned pads, grime inspired arp loops, heavy and distorted reese bass and perfectly processed and unique trap and wave drum samples then look no further.

This sample library provides all the building blocks necessary to take your trap, wave or hardwave tracks to the next level. Inside you will find a vast array of melodic loops covering arp, bass, pad and synth. Incredibly programmed and character rich drum loops and one shots, ghostly and haunting vocal one shots and a huge amount of atmospheric filed recordings and FX.

If you enjoyed our previous releases such as Wave Essentials and Chill Trap Serum Presets and Ethereal Trap and Future Wave, you’ll love this!

All samples are provided in 24bit wav format and are 100% royalty free. Each sound has been trimmed, mixed down and looped to perfection for ease of use.

Pack Breakdown

20 Full drum loops

38 Hihat & percussion loops

17 Kick & snare loops

4 No kick loops

14 Hihat one shots

16 Kick one shots

25 Snare one shots

19 Percussion one shots

16 Arp loops

34 Bass loops

35 Pad loops

22 Synth loops

22 Atmosphere samples

47 FX one shots

4 808 one shots

5 Arp one shots

30 Bass one shots

9 Pad one shots

12 Synth one shots

16 Vocal one shots

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews yet.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Empty Cart
No products in the cart.
Please, add some products to checkout.

Continue Shopping


MYSTXRIVL x enjoii - Signature Sounds Vol 1